You Are My Favorite!

Yea, you!

This 10 day challenge pushed my to start. To start thinking more clearly about the freedom lifestyle I desire, to start FEELING it. I feel great. I am great. It takes passion and commitment to make the change you desire in your life and I want it bad. Don’t get me wrong, life is great. But it can be greater and it can be anything each of us desires. It takes clarity to learn and understand what it is that we all truly desire. It has taken me many years of searching to realize and remember that I hold the key.  The key had to be placed in a different door inside myself and unlock the passion for something more that was hidden. It is hidden no more!

Day 10, wow, made it to the end. This may be the first “challenge” I have completed in quite some time. What was my favorite part? Hands down was my trip to Phu Quoc, Vietnam. In that day’s challenge I felt the feeling of travel again. It has been almost 18 months since Erin and I returned from SE Asia. My goodness how time flies. Writing that blog post was a great refresher for that feeling of true freedom. I have learned so many things about myself and my relationship in the past 6-12 months that I see how different my next traveling adventures will be.

I have a purpose. To help others find their true freedom so that they may live their lives to the fullest each and every day. How will I help them? Through my social media management business. The mission is clear and now is the time for action. Erin is pushing me along on this mission and I am pushing her. Together we will become the power couple we are destined to become. Nothing will hold us back. We will work hard now for these goals and we will work hard every day after that to continuously improve ourselves and our businesses.

A major hurdle for me lately, which was also brought up in this blog challenge, is dealing with my patterns that need to be released as they no longer serve me. Marijuana use does not help me move forward in life. It holds me back. It has not been easy dealing with this realization and dealing with myself but the time has come for me to step into my power (thanks Erin for the inspiration by you watching those videos next to me, I can’t help but learn from them). This is a huge time for all of us. As you can see the world around us is going a bit crazy but with some awareness and clarity we can find our path. My path is writing my own ticket for me, not for anyone else. Time to let go of the old and embrace the new.

It matters none to me who is in positions of power. I hold the power to my life and no one else. I feel more powerful now than ever before. Today I woke up feeling kinda blah but with the help my partner the day was a win. Be grateful for the days we all have together. Get out there and spread your light, let it shine. Share that positivity that exists inside of you with others so that they may do the same. Let no one bring you down!

I enjoyed each and every one of these challenge days. Give it a try and see the results in just 10 days. Thank you Natalie for the inspiration I needed to get this done and thank you Erin for pushing me in all the ways needed. I love you Erin Stiteler!

This blog will continue. These words flow out of me easily now. Until next time, get out there and win the day!

If you want to win, YOU gotta be the won!!

This blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 10

img_3378

 

Author: Ryan W Regier

Looking for a change in life, once again. Ready for more travel and less 9-5. Time for Action!

Leave a Reply

